FishEaters Traditional Catholic Forums

Full Version: SSPX: Counting down to 4PM (Rome), 2PM GMT/UTC, 10AM EDT
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
According to the website of the German District of the Society of Saint Pius X (FSSPX /SSPX), the first news or general assessment on the meeting, that is about to take place or is taking place right now, should be available around 1600 (4 PM), Rome time (that is, Central European Summer Time), 2 PM GMT/UTC, 10 AM EDT.

http://rorate-caeli.blogspot.com/2011/09...-time.html

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:
:pray2: :pray2: :pray2: :pray2:
:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:
:pray2: :pray2: :pray2: :pray2:
[Image: captureuo.jpg]
2 HOURS TO GO!
One hour, forty-five minutes.
Dear Jesus, please have Rome give the SSPX faculties.

:pray2:
[Image: man-biting-nails.jpg]

[Image: Watching-Clock-Man.jpg]
ROME SPEAKS

,,,and now we wait for the Society's response.
75 MINUTES TO GO...
45 MINUTES TO GO...
(09-14-2011, 09:12 AM)archdiocesan Wrote: [ -> ]45 MINUTES TO GO...

22!
Pages: 1 2 3 4