Valid form of the Sacrament
#2
I apologize, I meant to say "proper/valid Matter."

I also have another question.

J see a lot of people now with an intolerance to gluten. They typically receive a special host. From what I hear, these are gluten-free. Is that possible, since the matter needed for consecration is wheat bread?
Reply


Messages In This Thread
Valid form of the Sacrament - by Peasantking - 05-31-2015, 04:14 PM
Re: Valid form of the Sacrament - by Peasantking - 05-31-2015, 04:41 PM



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)