Tupac, Shakur: Martyr to Illuminati?
I was watching the NBA playoffs and my brother told me to go look up on youtube Lebron James and Kobe Bryants ties to the illuminati. This video also claims Tupac was killed because he was trying to get out of the illuminati after being involved with it and selling his soul.

Does anyone else think that mainstream actors/athletes/entertainers are part of this illuminati? Is this "illuminati" part of what Fr. Malachi Martin talked about? Whats the difference between the illuminati and the freemasons?
I am no expert on the  Illuminati, but I would guess that they are part of Freemasonry or based on it. I remember reading of ties to Scottish rite Freemasonry. Maybe someone else can chime in with their knowledge and expertise.

All this talk reminds me of Dave Chappelle. In the mid 2000s, he was on top of the world with a very successful vulgar and crude sketch comedy show on Comedy Central. At the height of his fame, he left millions of dollars and the very popular show that had just been picked up for another season. He stunned the world by suddenly dropping everything and going to Africa. He was ridiculed for checking into a hospital for either mental issues or drugs as was speculated by the media. Dave Chappelle has kept a low profile since then, but in an appearance on Inside the Actors Studios later on, he made veiled references to the nwo, and how maybe Hollywood is sick or that some people are sick. The clips of this are on Youtube.
The Illuminati appear to be the elite of the elites.  They are those who truly pull all the strings across global institutions such as governments, fraternal groups like the Freemasons, banks, entertainment/media etc. 

This is indeed the group that Fr. Malachi spoke of.  They are the ones behind the NWO and the all-out assault on Christianity and God Himself.  They ultimately serve no one but Satan and their own twisted wills.
OK, that's it.  I have to come out of lurking for this one.