FSSP Ordinations to be broadcast live
#1
From Rorate Caeli:
The Priestly Ordinations for Our Lady of Guadalupe Seminary will broadcast LIVE from the Cathedral of the Risen Christ, Lincoln, Nebraska, on Saturday May 19th 2012 at 10:00 AM Central Time, (11:00 AM Eastern, 8:00 AM Pacific [1500 GMT/UTC, 1700 Central European Summer Time]), on www.LiveMass.net and iMass. The Priestly Ordinations will be administered by His Excellency Bishop Fabian Bruskewitz, Bishop of Lincoln Nebraska.


The following candidates will be ordained priests for the Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter:


Rev. Mr. Gregory Eichman FSSP
Rev. Mr. Karl Marsolle FSSP
Rev. Mr. Brian McDonnell FSSP
Rev. Mr. Kevin O'Neil FSSP
Rev. Mr. Kenneth Walker FSSP


Commentary will be given during the broadcast by Rev. Fr. Calvin Goodwin FSSP. This is an opportunity for many people who have never seen an Ordination (nor may likely ever attend one), to be able to view and unite their hearts to this Holy Sacrament and view this breathtaking ceremony from their homes or mobile devices."

http://rorate-caeli.blogspot.com/2012/05...ional.html

C.
Reply




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)