Any Confraternity members?
Who here belongs to any confraternities or similar groups such as the Knights of Columbus or a third order?

I personally am a member of the Rosary Confraternity, the Militia Immaculata, and the Brown Scapular Confraternity. What about all of you?
Surréxit Dóminus vere, Alleluia!
Third Order Carmelite, Militia Immaculata, Auxiliary of the Legion of Mary, Confraternity of the Precious Blood, Rosary Confraternity, and all five Confraternities of the Fivefold Scapular. Former member of the KoC and the Confraternity of Christian Doctrine (when I was a CCD teacher).
Jovan-Marya of the Immaculate Conception Weismiller, T.O.Carm.

Vive le Christ-roi! Vive le roi, Louis XX!
Deum timete, regem honorificate.
Kansan by birth! Albertan by choice! Jayhawk by the Grace of God!
  “Qui me amat, amet et canem meum. (Who loves me will love my dog also.)” 
St Bernard of Clairvaux

My Blog 'Musings of an Old Curmudgeon'

I am a member of the Confraternity of the Rosary.
I'm a member of the Rosary Confraternity, Militia Immaculata, the Brown Scapular Confraternity, the Sodality of Saint Augustine, Knights of Columbus, Confraternity of Christian Doctrine. Although I'm not a member of a confraternity for it, I pray the prayers of the Confraternity of the Precious Blood's Purgatorial Society every night.