What is Catholic Teaching on Intersex?
Question 
Male and Female He created them...

How does the Church regard Intersex?
Rome will lose the faith and become the seat of the antichrist. 
The demons of the air together with the Antichrist will perform great wonders  
The Church will be in eclipse

-Our Lady of La Salette

Like Christ, His Bride the Church will undergo its own passion, burial, and resurrection.
-unknown traditional priest

Father Ripperger said that if we are detached from all things, aren't afraid to suffer, and we accept all suffering as the will of God for our sanctity, we have nothing to fear!
(12-02-2019, 06:56 PM)Sacred Heart lover Wrote: Male and Female He created them...

How does the Church regard Intersex?

Well, I’m no expert on the matter, but “intersex” appears to be nothing more than a lefty term to define people who have some sort of hormonal problem. It’s like “well we’ve got the young ones completely confused about ‘gender’, let’s make biological sex on a ‘spectrum’ as well”.

My understanding is that a true human hermaphrodite is impossible.

The big danger I see in this kind of thing being taught in schools is young, impressionable children becoming preoccupied with some nonsense like “hmm, I wonder if SOMEWHERE in my body I have characteristics of the other sex!” Then begins an obsession for looking for something that’s not there. In fact, the whole “sexual revolution” taking place is just that: searching for “meaning” where there isn’t any. Meaning is in the Spirit, in the will, and ultimately union with God.

So if I had a concerned child come to me with this kind of thing, what would I say? I’d say: who cares? The sin would be in REJECTING what you’re born with, viz. a penis, or vagina. And, ALL people are called to chastity. Period.
What about those with XXY, XYY, or XXX chromosomes?

-Our Lady of La Salette

Like Christ, His Bride the Church will undergo its own passion, burial, and resurrection.