Fatima & The Great Conspiracy
I have discovered this free online resource and have felt a visceral compulsion to share it. I will apologise in advance as, no doubt, it's been shared before and possibly been read by most on here. Please remember I am still new to Catholicism, but I am discovering remarkable things which are not widely reported.

http://www.fatimaandthegreatconspiracy.com/

I have only read seventeen pages, and learnt that England was known as The Dowry of Mary, which seems strange. Apparently it's been rededicated as such this year, in March. [1]

I have seen the Fatima apparitions referenced often, but I wasn't aware of their significance. With the neo-Marxist agitation in the US spreading around the world, I feel it may be particularly pertinent. 

I also had this video recommended to me, which is very interesting:

I'd be interested to read others' thoughts on Fatima. God bless you all.

[1] https://www.ctsbooks.org/product/the-dowry-of-mary/
I corresponded with Mrs Manifold before her death. She was a great lady. She also wrote several other books, including two on Marx, Karl Marx: True or False Prophet?, and Karl Marx: A Prophet of Our Times, which touch upon his early involvement with Satanism, and Towards World Government: New World Order, all of which are well worth reading.
Jovan-Marya of the Immaculate Conception Weismiller, T.O.Carm.

Vive le Christ-roi! Vive le roi, Louis XX!
Deum timete, regem honorificate.
Kansan by birth! Albertan by choice! Jayhawk by the Grace of God!
  “Qui me amat, amet et canem meum. (Who loves me will love my dog also.)” 
St Bernard of Clairvaux

My Blog 'Musings of an Old Curmudgeon'

[-] The following 1 user Likes jovan66102's post:
  • Matthew7-7
An obituary of Mrs Manifold when she died at either 98 or 99 in 2013.

Deirdre Manifold RIP
(Link to original) May 31, 2013 

Deirdre MANIFOLD (1914 – 2013)